Contacts Us

A team of competent people are always available for any request of information or otherwise.
You can send mail directly to the addresses below or fill out the form.

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marino Spaccasassi
Sales Manager
mspaccasassi@flei.it

Chiara Appiani
Sales support
chiara.appiani@flei.it

Stefania Fumagalli

Sales support
stefania.fumagalli@flei.it

TECNICAL DEPARTMENT

Fabio Sacchini
fsacchini@flei.it

QUALITY DEPARTMENT

Giovanni Cucinotta
Quality Manager
gcucinotta@flei.it

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Angelo Beretta
Row materials purchasing manager
a.beretta@flei.it

ADMINISTRATION

Corrado Magni
corrado.magni@flei.it

LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

Viviana Canali
viviana.canali@flei.it